SHIP AND MORE SAHARA
8465 W Sahara Ave Suite 111
Las Vegas, NV 89117
PH:702.476.1516
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Oct 15
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Oct 16
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Oct 17
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Oct 18
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Oct 19
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Oct 20
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Oct 21
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Mon Oct. 15
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Oct. 16
    2:00PM
  • Wed Oct. 17
    2:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 18
    2:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 19
    2:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 20
    N/A
  • Sun Oct. 21
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Oct. 15
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Oct. 16
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Oct. 17
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Oct. 18
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Oct. 19
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Oct. 20
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 15
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Oct. 16
    5:30PM
  • Wed Oct. 17
    5:30PM
  • Thu Oct. 18
    5:30PM
  • Fri Oct. 19
    5:30PM
  • Sat Oct. 20
    2:00PM
  • Sun Oct. 21
    No Pickup