SHIP AND MORE SAHARA
8465 W Sahara Ave Suite 111
Las Vegas, NV 89117
PH:702.476.1516
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Mar 31
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Apr 1
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Apr 2
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Apr 3
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Apr 4
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Apr 5
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 6
    8:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Tue Mar. 31
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Apr. 1
    2:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 2
    2:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 3
    2:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 4
    N/A
  • Sun Apr. 5
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 6
    2:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Mar. 31
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Apr. 1
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Apr. 2
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Apr. 3
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Apr. 4
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Apr. 5
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 6
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Mar. 31
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Apr. 1
    5:30PM
  • Thu Apr. 2
    5:30PM
  • Fri Apr. 3
    5:30PM
  • Sat Apr. 4
    2:00PM
  • Sun Apr. 5
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 6
    5:30PM