SHIP AND MORE SAHARA
8465 W Sahara Ave Suite 111
Las Vegas, NV 89117
PH:702.476.1516
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
2:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat May 28
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Sun May 29
    Closed
  • Mon May 30
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue May 31
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Jun 1
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jun 2
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jun 3
    8:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Sat May. 28
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun May. 29
    No Pickup
  • Mon May. 30
    2:00PM
  • Tue May. 31
    2:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 1
    2:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 2
    2:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 3
    2:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat May. 28
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun May. 29
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon May. 30
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue May. 31
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Jun. 1
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Jun. 2
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Jun. 3
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat May. 28
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Sun May. 29
    No Pickup
  • Mon May. 30
    5:30PM
  • Tue May. 31
    5:30PM
  • Wed Jun. 1
    5:30PM
  • Thu Jun. 2
    5:30PM
  • Fri Jun. 3
    5:30PM

Store Hours

Today
  • Sat
    May 28

    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun
    May 29

    Closed
  • Mon
    May 30

    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue
    May 31

    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed
    Jun 1

    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu
    Jun 2

    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri
    Jun 3

    8:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

Today
  • Carrier
  • Sat
    May. 28
  • Sun
    May. 29
  • Mon
    May. 30
  • Tue
    May. 31
  • Wed
    Jun. 1
  • Thu
    Jun. 2
  • Fri
    Jun. 3
  • DHL
  • N/A
  • No Pickup
  • 2:00PM
  • 2:00PM
  • 2:00PM
  • 2:00PM
  • 2:00PM
  • Express
    Ground
  • 12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • 4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • 4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • 4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • 4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • USPS
  • 2:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • 5:30PM
  • 5:30PM
  • 5:30PM
  • 5:30PM
  • 5:30PM