SHIP AND MORE SAHARA
8465 W Sahara Ave Ste 111
Las Vegas, NV 89117
PH:702.476.1516
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Sep 25
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Sep 26
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Sep 27
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Sep 28
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Sep 29
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Sep 30
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Oct 1
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Mon Sep. 25
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Sep. 26
    2:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 27
    2:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 28
    2:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 29
    2:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 30
    N/A
  • Sun Oct. 1
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Sep. 25
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Sep. 26
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Sep. 27
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Sep. 28
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Sep. 29
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Sep. 30
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 1
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 25
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Sep. 26
    5:30PM
  • Wed Sep. 27
    5:30PM
  • Thu Sep. 28
    5:30PM
  • Fri Sep. 29
    5:30PM
  • Sat Sep. 30
    2:00PM
  • Sun Oct. 1
    No Pickup